Create, edit and use project statuses


Vous êtes ici: InLoox Support Documentation Aide en ligne InLoox Web App 11.0 Alle Kategorien | InLoox 11 Web App InLoox Account Settings Allgemeine Organisationseinstellungen Create, edit and use project statuses

You can centrally define the project statuses you can select on the support page of a project for the entire InLoox account. The project status can be assigned a progress in %.

By default, InLoox provides the following three statuses:

  • In progress (0%)
  • Completed (100%)
  • Cancelled (100%)

IMPORTANT Changes to the project status take effect immediately and are also applied to existing projects!

Add a project status

  1. In InLoox Web App, click on your profile picture in the bottom left corner.
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Click on Organization.
  4. Under the General tab, you can click New on the right under Project Status to add a status.
  5. In the Add project status window, enter the new name in the Project status name field.
  6. Add the percentage of progress by clicking in the field and typing the percentage.
  7. Click Save.

Edit project status

  1. In InLoox Web App, click your profile picture in the bottom left corner.
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Click Organization.
  4. Under the General tab, you can click in the name field of a status under Project Status and type the new name.
  5. Change the percentage of progress by clicking in the field and typing the percentage.
  6. Click Enter to confirm the entry.

Change the order of project statuses

  1. In InLoox Web App, click your profile picture in the bottom left corner.
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Click Organization.
  4. Under the General tab, you can drag and drop a status to a different position under Project Status.

Delete a project status

  1. In InLoox Web App, click your profile picture in the bottom left corner.
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Click Organization.
  4. Under the General tab, you can click the red trash can on the right under Project Status to delete a status.
  5. Confirm the deletion by clicking Yes.

IMPORTANT If you delete a project status from the settings, this is immediately implemented in all affected projects. These projects are then without project status.

Use project status

The new project status can now be selected by all InLoox users in their account for the projects.

  • The project status can now be selected on the Manage page of a project.
  • In the project list, you can show the Project Status column, filter it and group the project list by it.
  • In the reports, the Project Status record is also available.
  • In the dashboards you can use the project status for data visualization.